Enomis Oasis Spa

a unique place with a warm touch

Waxing (bikini, Brazilian, brows, all body waxing)

 

I had my first visit to Enomis on Saturday for a massage. The front desk staff is friendly and the whole atmosphere is warm and relaxing. I've had massages before and while they were relaxing, they have never quite given the results I've been seeking. My massage at Enomis delivered. My neck stiffness is gone, my shoulders are relaxed. My posture is better and relaxed. Insomnia is a problem for me. I slept a relaxed 12 hours after my massage. Several days later my sleep is still improved. The last couple of years have been quite rough. I will continue to visit Enomis as I get back on the road to health and well-being. Thank you. 6/14

I've been a regular customer at Enomis Oasis Spa for over 15 years and I've never been disappointed. I will be a customer for life! Angelac, Hyattsville, MD January 2014

My experience at the Enomis Oasis Spa has consistently been great. The service is always top of the line! Mlisr,Lorton, VA

My first experience with Enomis Oasis was a very pleasant surprise. I was very impressed with how knowledgeable the therapist was in terms of how to detox our bodies, as well as how to heal our bodies on the inside. The therapist was very courteous, and professional. I will definitely come again for treatment, and also recommend a friend. Christopher1, Silver Spring, MD

It is always a relaxing and peaceful presence at the Enomis Oasis Spa. The experience is healing. Ginan, College Park, MD

I really enjoyed my session at Enomis Oasis Spa. The atmosphere is always very peaceful. JKely – 11/2013

colonic therapy
The experience was wonderful. The expertise was technically astute - you could tell they knew what they were doing. I felt wonderful after my treatment! I would highly recommend their services to others! New Client -  December 2012.

I am a physician who moved to the DC area approximately three years ago. I am 46 years old and have been having colonics for the last six years. When I first moved to the area I was searching for the "right" place for me to go. I tried quite a few colon therapists before I found Enomis Oasis Spa. I feel blessed beyond words in finding this spiritual oasis. From the moment I walked through the doors I knew I had been lead to the "Right" place. I love going to the  Enomis Oasis Spa. As a client you are treated as a VIP, but at the same time you feel like you are home. My therapist is a true professional a gift to all she comes in contact with. If you are considering colonics or any other service that is offered at Enomis Oasis Spa, do yourself a favor and come and try it out. I have no regrets and will continue to come to this lovely establishment. As a medical professional Enomis Oasis Spa has my highest recommendation. Thank you for serving and helping humanity to stay healthy. Namaste, Kathleen -  January, 2011

body scrubs and colonic

"The level of service at Enomis Oasis Spa is fantastic and professional. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!”  Mrs. CS

 

“In this day and age, it’s hard to find a company you can trust. Enomis Oasis Spa was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why – the quality of service I received was outstanding. Keep up the good work!”  Rebecca S.

"I love Enomis Oasis Spa, as much as I loved Spiritual Oasis Foundation, great staff and much love.  Their work speaks for itself, you don't want to leave when you come in for treatments, however, when you leave, you leave feeling recharged and renewed.  Thank you Enomis Oasis." Joy D.

What an anointed healing session, I feel like a new person after the treatment.  I have had many massages all over the world, at the most high end spas, all over.  None can compare to what I received from Enomis Oasis Spa.  Thank you so much. Monica B.

"I have been having colonics with this group since 1993, I keep coming back because of the nurturing and great results received from Enomis Oasis Spa and Spiritual Oasis Foundation.  I have keep my weight down, with more energy since receiving colonics.  I keep my weight down, don't get sick, no colds, and my skin glows.  I believe this is from cleansing my colon.  Very gentle treatments." Michael M.

back facials and mens facial

I am so glad you are back in Silver Spring, I waited to see you all, and it was well worth the wait.  Love your place and may God continue to bless you all.  You are well deserving and truly servants of the Lord, it shows up in your work.  God bless you all. Rev.  RJ

"I was told by my doctor that I was full of stools, and since receiving colon cleanse here, I have released a tremendous of unwanted toxins from my system and have much better bowel movements since." Ya Ya, Alexandria, VA

Love, love, love your state of the art Water Lily, had a great colonic treatment.  Thanks a lot Enomis Oasis Spa.  I will return. P.  Anderson, Annapolis, MD

Thank you for coming back home to Silver Spring.  Love your place! Marcia M. 
In Silver Spring and free parking, and to top it off, the services were great.  I will return and bring others.  Thank you Enomis Oasis Spa and staff, you are great. Alison R.

I have appreciated your services for many , many years. You all have been wonderful with assisting me regarding my well being and health. After treatment, I always leave with a renewed sense of peace and calm.  

therapeutic massage

The restrooms at this provider's office were clean and well-maintained. You could tell that they cleaned them regularly. This provider has helpful information available online, which is really convenient. They have a good website and online presence. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. 9/29/2011   

I loved my massage treatment.  Very relaxing and I feel so much better.  I will come back again.  John 2/4/12


They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is very friendly and professional. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen.  Florence 8/4/2012          

I love that they make an extra effort to always respect my privacy. I never have to worry about feeling uncomfortable while I'm there. I felt that they really valued my health and happiness because they followed up even after my appointment just to check up on me. It was such a nice gesture that made a huge difference. I knew I was in for a very relaxing experience as soon as I walked in the door to get my massage. The waiting room area was so beautiful and serene and the chairs were amazingly comfortable. This was a good indication to me that I was in for a real treat and I was right. I love how attentive they are here. Even when notified that they have a personal phone call, they always wait to take it later. Their full attention is always on me and it makes me feel special.1/13/2012

Aromatheraoy add ons

I received excellent care at Enomis Oasis. I had a colonic and body wrap. My body feel so much better inside and out. I lost 2 inches off of my belly button and my body feels lighter in weight. I look forward to the next visit. Submitted Date 4/2/2013   

Excellent experience Jan 12, 2013 Got Swedish massage as a gift. Did not know Enomis was so close. It is a hidden gem. Loved the experience and plan to go back for more. Energy work was part of the massage. Top notch spa. Highly recommend.


Jan 12, 2013 I am always taken care of when I come. You take me to a place of comfort and relaxation. Thank you for that. Keep up the good work.
Jan 11, 2013 I came in for a massage . stressed that I was having some issues with my sciatica one the left side, My person did a thorough job on my back . I was quite pleased with the service I received. My pain was somewhat relieved. Zac was great. I was so impressed I purchased 2 more sessions.

REVIEWS

  • The experience was wonderful. The expertise was technically astute - you could tell they knew what they were doing. I felt wonderful after my treatment! I would highly recommend their services to others! New Client - 12/12..

 

"I love Enomis Oasis Spa, as much as I loved Spiritual Oasis Foundation, great staff and much love.  Their work speaks for itself, you don't want to leave when you come in for treatments, however, when you leave, you leave feeling recharged and renewed.  Thank you Enomis Oasis." Joy D.


 What an anointed healing session, I feel like a new person after the treatment.  I have had many massages all over the world, at the most high end spas, all over.  None can compare to what I received from Enomis Oasis Spa.  Thank you so much. Monica B.


"I have been having colonics with this group since 1993, I keep coming back because of the nurturing and great results received from Enomis Oasis Spa and Spiritual Oasis Foundation.  I have kept my weight down, with more energy since receiving colonics.  I keep my weight down, don't get sick, no colds, and my skin glows.  I believe this is from cleansing my colon.  Very gentle treatments." Michael M.


I am so glad you are back in Silver Spring, I waited to see you all, and it was well worth the wait.  Love your place and may God continue to bless you all.  You are well deserving and truly servants of the Lord, it shows up in your work.  God bless you all. Rev.  RJ


"I was told by my doctor that I was full of stools, and since receiving colon cleanse here, I have released a tremendous of unwanted toxins from my system and have much better bowel movements since." Ya Ya, Alexandria, VA


Love, love, love your state of the art Water Lily, had a great colonic treatment.  Thanks a lot Enomis Oasis Spa.  I will return. P.  Anderson, Annapolis, MD


Thank you for coming back home to Silver Spring.  Love your place! Marcia M. 


In Silver Spring and free parking, and to top it off, the services were great.  I will return and bring others.  Thank you Enomis Oasis Spa and staff, you are great. Alison R.


I have appreciated your services for many , many years. You all have been wonderful with assisting me regarding my well being and health. After treatment, I always leave with a renewed sense of peace and calm.  


The restrooms at this provider's office were clean and well-maintained. You could tell that they cleaned them regularly. This provider has helpful information available online, which is really convenient. They have a good website and online presence. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. 9/29/2011   


I loved my massage treatment.  Very relaxing and I feel so much better.  I will come back again.  John 2/4/12


They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is very friendly and professional. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen.  Florence 8/4/2012          


I love that they make an extra effort to always respect my privacy. I never have to worry about feeling uncomfortable while I'm there. I felt that they really valued my health and happiness because they followed up even after my appointment just to check up on me. It was such a nice gesture that made a huge difference. I knew I was in for a very relaxing experience as soon as I walked in the door to get my massage. The waiting room area was so beautiful and serene and the chairs were amazingly comfortable. This was a good indication to me that I was in for a real treat and I was right. I love how attentive they are here. Even when notified that they have a personal phone call, they always wait to take it later. Their full attention is always on me and it makes me feel special.1/13/2012  


The personal time before and after the treatment was so great and gives a feeling of care and concern.11/28/2012 


Amazing!  I cannot rave about this place enough. It was awesome and I will def. go back again. The staff is so caring. I am so happy I got my colon hydrotherapy done here! Beautiful facilities and I love the fact that it is Black owned. Please support. 11/21/2012 


Awesome service!! I feel renewed!!!!! Thank you Enomis:)!! 11/20/2012 


Great Facility. Staff friendly and professional. Enjoyed the experience. 11/16/2012 


Excellent and Great Services! Great services, will return and will refer many clients....I am a loyal customer.


Jan 12, 2013 the service was very warm and professional; and i was very satisfied with the service i received. 


Excellent experience Jan 12, 2013 Got Swedish massage as a gift. Did not know Enomis was so close. It is a hidden gem. Loved the experience and plan to go back for more. Energy work was part of the massage. Top notch spa. Highly recommend.


Jan 12, 2013 I am always taken care of when I come. You take me to a place of comfort and relaxation. Thank you for that. Keep up the good work.


Jan 11, 2013 I came in for a massage . stressed that I was having some issues with my sciatica one the left side, My person did a thorough job on my back . I was quite pleased with the service I received. My pain was somewhat relieved. Zac was great. I was so impressed I purchased 2 more sessions.


Jan 11, 2013 Great as usual, nice, clean, professional and friendly place. 


LOVE, LOVE, LOVE - Jan 1, 2013 - Very clean and beautiful spa.


The reflexology was very relaxing and...Dec 31, 2012 reflexology was very relaxing and therapeutic.


This was an awesome experience...Dec 30, 2012 This was an awesome experience from the time i walked in to the time i walked out. It was really tranquil, my technicians were really good and everyone was professional with great customer service. The spa is beautiful and i plan on visiting for more services. One slight suggestion; it would be nice to have a face cradle during a massage so you can truly relax and not have to stress the neck on the table. Other than that everything was excellent. I plan to visit and invite friends. Thank you.


My first colonic experience was Regards. Dec 29, 2012 My first colonic experience was very good. The relief I sought was observed instantaneously. I look forward to a follow-up treatment.

I HAVE BEEN RECEIVING SERVICES...Dec 29, 2012 I HAVE BEEN RECEIVING SERVICES FROM ENOMIS FOR A LONG TIME. EACH TIME HAS BEEN A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AND I COME AWAY FEELING BETTER. CONTINUE TO DO THE GREAT WORK THAT YOU ARE DOING AND BE BLESS. 


Great experience -  Dec 28, 2012 The environment throughout the whole office is very relaxing with the lights dim, soft music, candles and everyone spoke softly as well. They answered all my questions and would check on me periodically to make sure everything was ok. At the end of my session they offered me tea and allowed me to sit and relax until I was ready to leave. I do plan on returning and referring others..Dec 19, 2012.


 The experience was wonderful. The expertise was technically astute - you could tell they knew what they were doing. I felt wonderful after my treatment! I would highly recommend their services to others!  Excellent!!!Dec 19, 2012 Excellent!!!

 

The best massage EVER!!! ..Dec 18, 2012 The best massage EVER!!! The therapist is definitely a chosen vessel for this business.


You'll be blessed with every services provided at Enomis. Clean, calming environment. Dec 16, 2012 Clean, calming environment.


The staff were very polite and friendly. I had a great experience and I look forward to many more from Enomis Oasis Spa .Very good surprise for the location. Dec 15, 2012


Love Enomis oasis spa!Excellent services and professional. Dec 15, 2012


Excellent services and professional. I am an elder and I was cared for. Great staff and services - Dec 10, 2012


I love getting my services here. Thank you Enomis you are the best...Personalized services. 

I have truly enjoyed my experience Dec 9, 2012


 I have truly enjoyed my experience with Enomis Oasis Spa. The spa is very beautiful and has a riches of aroma. Excellent service and a wealth of knowledge.


Absolutely, enjoyed my experience after my pregnancy. I truly felt welcomed and relaxed. Thank you for the new & lighter me! Submitted Date 6/17/2013 


The experience was wonderful. We don't realize how much toxicity we carry with us. Enomis graciously and lovingly helps you to release it. Thank you. Submitted 6/9/13

                                                    

Very calming environment! Seriously the best spa I've been to and I feel amazing 4/14/13 


I passed my Tape test after getting the wraps. Thank you very much! I'll recommend your spa to all my friends! Submitted Date 5/5/2013

                                     

I just love the facility. It is a very calm and relaxed atmosphere. The staff are soft spoken, gentle, and professional. I'm not a big spender and to me the price is a little hefty .. To others it might not be, but I have been twice and fell asleep. Submitted Date 4/10/2013

                      

I received excellent care at Enomis Oasis. I had a colonic and body wrap. My body feel so much better inside and out. I lost 2 inches off of my belly button and my body feels lighter in weight. I look forward to the next visit. Submitted Date 4/2/2013

                          

My experience was very nice. my therapist is kind and gentle. The procedure was as bad as I thought it would be - I can & will do it again if I need to. Thanks. Submitted Date 3/25/2013                                     

              

Enjoyed my treatments. Thank you Submitted Date 3/21/2013                        

                             

Excellent personalized service! Comfortable accommodations and great service... Submitted Date 1/26/2013      

                                               

This is the best place ever, I had a colonic and half body wrap, I lost 5 lbs. after colonic then lost 7 inches from the wrap. an amazing experience and I recommend everyone try this, not just to lose weight but to feel great. releasing all ... Submitted Date 1/24/2013    

                                                 

My provider was excellent and the spa is very nice. Submitted Date 1/22/2013   

                                   

Professional care. nice I really recommend to do the treatments Submitted Date 1/19/2013  

                                                   

The service is always excellent. The space is clean and cozy. Additionally, the proprietor is nice and always in a pleasant mood. Submitted Date 1/13/2013           

                                          

Review the service was very warm and professional; and I was very satisfied with the service i received. Submitted Date 1/12/2013

                                                     

Got Swedish massage as a gift. Did not know Enomis was so close. It is a hidden gem. Loved the experience and plan to go back for more. Energy work was part of the massage. Top notch spa. Highly recommend. Submitted Date 1/12/2013                   

                                  

I am always taken care of when I come. You take me to a place of comfort and relaxation. Thank you for that. Keep up the good work. Submitted Date 1/12/2013    

                                                 

I came in for a massage . stressed that I was having some issues with my sciatica one the left side, My person did a thorough job on my back . I was quite pleased with the service I received. My pain was somewhat relieved. Zac was great. I ... Submitted Date 1/11/2013   

                                                  

Great as usual, nice, clean, professional and friendly place. Submitted Date 1/11/2013        

                                             

Very clean and beautiful spa.... submitted 1/1/2013                                    

                             

Reflexology was very relaxing and therapeutic Submitted Date 12/31/2012    

                                                

This was an awesome experience from the time I walked in to the time I walked out. It was really tranquil, my technicians were really good and everyone was professional with great customer service. The spa is beautiful and I plan on visiting... Submitted Date 12/30/2012     

                                                

My first colonic experience was very good. The relief I sought was observed instantaneously. I look forward to a follow-up treatment. Regards. Submitted Date 12/29/2012  

                                                   

I HAVE BEEN RECEIVING SERVICES FROM MS. V FOR A LONG TIME. EACH TIME HAS BEEN A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AND I COME AWAY FEELING BETTER. CONTINUE TO DO THE GREAT WORK THAT YOU ARE DOING AND BE BLESS. Submitted Date 12/29/2012                                     

              

The environment throughout the whole office is very relaxing with the lights dim, soft music, candles and everyone spoke softly as well. They answered all my questions and would check on me periodically to make sure everything was ok. Submitted Date 12/28/2012                                     
               

The experience was wonderful. The expertise was technically astute - you could tell they knew what they were doing. I felt wonderful after my treatment!


I would highly recommend their services to others!5stars Vicki  Customer since 2013 My experience was so pleasant. I was a little apprehensive at first but then my therapist made me totally relaxed me. I did notice a difference on the next day and I'm excited to have my next appt. I  would highly recommend their office to anyone. 11/14/13- .


 5 stars Anonymous Customer since 2013. 

I really enjoyed my session at Enomis Oasis Spa. The atmosphere is very peaceful and serene. After a really stressful week, a colonic is what I needed to get my mind and body back on track. I will definitely come again and encourage others in need of positive energy to do the same. 5


Stars Crystal F  - October 2013

Five stars David S  October 2013 Staff is friendly and very customer oriented.


Five stars Michael R Customer since 2013 Very well worth it! Extremely friendly and very experienced about what they do.

 

5stars Tia G Customer since 2013 The staff was extremely nice. I would recommend them to everyone. September 2013

 

Anonymous I really enjoyed my session at Enomis Oasis Spa. The atmosphere is very peaceful and serene. After a really stressful week, a colonic is what I needed to get my mind and body back on track. I will definitely come again and encourage others... 10/16/2013  

 

My experience was excellent!!I would recommend anyone for such a vibrant cleanse. The setting was so serene, calm and relaxing. Lekisha 8/22/2013

 

I love going to Enomis Oasis Spa. I always have a good talk with my therapist during my sessions. I get to relax and have a nice nap when I'm there. I recommend this place to anybody. Maria C. 8/22/2013

 

 Always a pleasant experience. Thank you. Nanyie 7/31/2013

 

Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere! Great service!  Eric G. 7/31/2013

 

I am always impressed by the exquisite designs and comfort of Enomis. The ambiance, at the spa, is so inviting that you really feel as though you have made the right decision on where to treat yourself to a healthy pampering session. Linda S. 7/24/2013

 

Absolutely, enjoyed my experience after my pregnancy. I truly felt welcomed and relaxed. Thank you for the new& lighter me! 6/17/2013

 

The experience was wonderful. We don't realize how much toxicity we carry with us. Enomis graciously and lovingly helps you to release it. Thank you. Lipia 6/9/2013

 

Very calming environment! Seriously the best spa I've been to and I feel amazing! Renise A. 5/14/2013

 

I passed my Tape test after getting the wraps. Thank you very much! I'll recommend your spa to all my friends! Mike B. 5/5/2013

 

I just love the facility. It is a very calm and relaxed atmosphere. The staff are soft spoken, gentle, and professional. I'm not a big spender and to me the price is a little hefty . Though others it might not be, but I have been twice and fell asleep. Octavia 4/10/2013

 

I received excellent care at Enomis Oasis from Ms. V. I had a colonic and body wrap. My body feels so much better inside and out. I lost 2 inches off of my belly button and my body feels lighter in weight. I look forward to the next visit. Ada 4/2/2013

 

My experience was very nice. I like Ms. V - she is kind and gentle. The procedure was not bad as I thought it would be - I can & will do it again if I need to. Thanks, McKenzie 3/25/2013

 

Enjoyed my treatments. Thank you. Gloria 3/21/2013

 

Excellent personalized service! Comfortable accommodations and great service. Eric 1/26/2013

 

This is the best place ever, I had a colonic and half body wrap, I lost 5 lbs. after colonic then lost 7 inches from the wrap. An amazing experience and I recommend everyone try this, not just to lose weight but to feel great. Ashley 1/24/2013

 

My provider was excellent and the spa is very nice. Gloria 1/22/2013

 

Professional care, nice I really recommend to do the treatments. Esmeralda 1/19/2013

 

The service is always excellent. The space is clean and cozy. Additionally, the proprietor is nice and always in a pleasant mood. 1/13/2013

 

The service was very warm and professional; and I was very satisfied with the service I received. James C. 1/12/2013

 

Got a Swedish massage as a gift. Did not know Enomis was so close. It is a hidden gem. Loved the experience and plan to go back for more.  Energy work was part of the massage. Top notch spa. Highly recommend. Carol S. 1/12/2013

 

I am always taken care of when I come. You take me to a place of comfort and relaxation. Thank you for that. Keep up the good work. Pauletta 1/12/2013

 

I came in for a massage and stressed that I was having some issues with my sciatica one the left side, My person did a thorough job on my back. I was quite pleased with the service I received.  My pain was somewhat relieved. Zac was great. Michelle1/11/2013

 

Great as usual, nice, clean, professional and friendly place. Angela 1/11/2013 

 
 
joining our team

4 stars GinaN Customer since 2007

It is always a relaxing and peaceful presence at the Enomis Oasis Spa. The experience is healing. November 2013

 

5 stars Janet K Customer since 2007

I really enjoyed my session at Enomis Oasis Spa. The atmosphere is always very peaceful. Janet  November 2013

 

5 stars Vicki C Customer since 2013

My experience was so pleasant. I was a little apprehensive at first but then my therapist totally relaxed me. I did notice a difference on the next day and I'm excited to have my next appointment. I highly recommend their office to anyone.


5 stars Anonymous Customer since 2013

I really enjoyed my session at Enomis Oasis Spa. The atmosphere is very peaceful and serene.

 

After a really stressful week, a colonic is what I needed to get my mind and body back on track. I will definitely come again and encourage others in need of positive energy to do the same.

 

5 stars Crystal F Customer since 2013

Great Services


5 stars David S Customer since 2013

Staff is friendly and very customer oriented.

 

5 stars Michael R Customer since 2013

Very well worth it! Extremely friendly and very experienced about what they do

 

5 stars Tia G Customer since 2013

The staff was extremely nice. I would recommend them to everyone.


5 stars Janice M Customer since 2013

Awesome! I highly recommend Enomis Oasis Spa.

 

5 stars Anonymous Customer since 2007

I thank God for guiding me to Enomis, the staff is very welcoming and the spa is designed beautifully. I would recommend this place to anyone for any treatment.

LekishiaS Customer since 2013

My experience was excellent!! I would recommend anyone for such a vibrant cleanse. The setting was so serene, calm and relaxing.


5 stars MariaC Customer since 2012

I love going to Enomis Oasis Spa. I always have a good talk with therapist during my sessions. I get to relax and have a nice nap when I'm there. I recommend this place to anybody.


5 stars NanyieT Customer since 2012

Always a pleasant experience. Thank you

 

5 stars EricG Customer since 2013

Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere!

Great service!


5 stars LindaS Customer since 2007

I am always impressed by the exquisite designs and comfort of Enomis. The ambiance, at the spa, is so inviting that you really feel as though you have made the right decision on where to treat yourself to a healhty pampering session.

 

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Absolutely, enjoyed my experience after my pregnancy. I truly felt welcomed and relaxed. Thank you for the new & lighter me!

 

5 stars LapiaG Customer since 2013

The experience was wonderful. We don't realize how much toxicity we carry with us. Enomis graciously and lovingly helps you to release it. Thank you.

5 stars ReniseA Customer since 2013

Very calming environment! Seriously the best spa I've been to and I feel amazing!

 

5 stars MikeB Customer since 2013

I passed my Tape test after getting the wraps. Thank you very much! I'll recommend your spa to all my friends!

 

5 stars OctaviaC Customer since 2013

I just love the facility. It is a very calm and relaxed atmosphere. The staff are soft spoken, gentle, and professional. I'm not a big spender and to me the price is a lil hefty .. To others it might not be, but I have been twice and fell asleep every time and have booked another appointment.

 

AdaS Customer since 2013

I received exellent care at Enomis Oasis. I had a colonic and body wrap. My body feel so much better inside and out. I lost 2 inches off of my belly button and my body feels lighter in weight. I look forward to the next visit.


5 stars MckenzieB Customer since 2013

My experience was very nice. I loved my therapist - she is kind and gentle. The procedure was not as bad as I thought it would be - I can & will do it again if I need to. Thanks,

 

5 stars EricC Customer since 2007

Excellent personalized service! Comfortable accommodations and great service...

 

5 stars AshleyL Customer since 2013

This is the best place ever, I had a colonic and half body wrap, I lost 5 lbs after colonic then lost 7 inches from the wrap. an amazing experience and I recommend everyone try this, not just to lose weight but to feel great. releasing all of the toxins itself makes you feel brand new. I will be going back next week for a second session. Oh and therapist was really nice she is a great person and will share a lot of good information with you, she will also make you feel really comfortable with everything, you will love her.

check this place out its a must.........

 

5 stars GloriaH Customer since 2010

My provider was excellent and the spa is very nice.


4 stars EsmeraldaA Customer since 2012

professional care.

nice I really recomend to do the treatments


5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

The service is always excellent. The space is clean and cozy. Additionally, the proprietor is nice and always in a pleasant mood.


5 stars JamesC Customer since 2013

the service was very warm and professional; and i was very satisfied with the service i received.

 

5 stars CarolS Customer since 2012

Got Swedish massage as a gift. Did not know Enomis was so close. It is a hidden gem. Loved the experience and plan to go back for more. Energy work was part of the massage. Top notch spa. Highly recommend.


5 stars PaulettaH Customer since 2007

I am always taken care of when I come. You take me to a place of comfort and relaxation. Thank you for that. Keep up the good work.


5 stars MichelleT Customer since 2010

I came in for a massage . stressed that I was having some issues with my siatiaca one the left side, My person did a thorough job on my back . I was quite pleased with the service I received. My pain was somewhat relieved. Zac was great. I was so impressed I purchased 2 more sessions.


5 stars AngelaA Customer since 2010

Great as usual, nice, clean, professional and friendly place.


5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Very clean and beautiful spa....


5 stars KathyC Customer since 2012

reflexology was very relaxing and therapeutic

 

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

This was an awesome experience from the time i walked in to the time i walked out. It was really tranquil, my technicians were really good and everyone was professional with great customer service. The spa is beautiful and i plan on visiting for more services. One slight suggestion; it would be nice to have a face cradle during a massage so you can truly relax and not have to stress the neck on the table. Other than that everything was excellent. I plan to visit and invite friends. Thank you


5 stars ErvinS Customer since 2012

My first colonic experience was very good. The relief I sought was observed instantaneously. I look forward to a follow-up treatment.

Regards,

 

5 stars AlmaE Customer since 2007

I HAVE BEEN RECEIVING SERVICES FROM MY THERAPIST FOR A LONG TIME. EACH TIME HAS BEEN A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AND I COME AWAY FEELING BETTER. CONTINUE TO DO THE GREAT WORK THAT YOU ARE DOING AND BE BLESS.

 

3 stars Anonymous Verified customer

The environment throughout the whole office is very relaxing with the lights dim, soft music, candles and everyone spoke softly as well. They answered all my questions and would check on me periodically to make sure everything was ok. At the end of my session they offered me tea and allowed me to sit and relax until I was ready to leave. I do plan on returning and referring others.

 

5 stars ShereeM Customer since 2012

The experience was wonderful. The expertise was technically astute - you could tell they knew what they were doing. I felt wonderful after my treatment! I would highly recommend their services to others!

 

5 stars Anonymous -Excellent!!!


5 stars ElaineH Customer since 2012 -The best massage EVER!!! my therapist was definitely a chosen vessel for this business. You'll be blessed with every services provided at Enomis.

 

4 stars TamikaD Customer since 2012 - Clean, calming environment. The staff were very polite and friendly. I had a great experience and I look forward to many more from Enomis Oasis Spa

 

4 stars Anonymous - Very good surprise for the location.

 

5 stars Anonymous - Love enomis oasis spa


5 stars MyrtleW Customer since 2012 -Excellent services and professional. I am an elder and I was cared for.


5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I love getting my services here. Thank you enomis you are the best...Personalized services.


5 stars MoniqueS Customer since 2012

I have truly enjoyed my experience with Enomis Oasis Spa. The spa is very beautiful and has a riches of aroma. Excellent service and a wealth of knowledge.

 

5 stars KeyoniaW Customer since 2012

I loved it the staff made me feel very comfortable:-)


5 stars TshakaM Customer since 2012

The personal time before and after the treatment was so great and gives a feeling of care and concern


5 stars Christine

I have been a client of Enomis Oasis Spa at least 12 years, and have always been treated professionally and with care and concern. The owners know and are dedicated to their work and clients, and they have always demonstrated their care and concern for me -- whatever my issue is. I have witnessed how the other clients have been treated with professional care and privacy. After I have received my service(s), whether it is a colonic, reiki, reflexology, or a body wrap, I always leave feeling happy and renewed. I will continue to seek the services of Enomis Oasis for my inner well being and grounding.

 

5 stars ChristineA Customer since 2010

I have been a client with Enomis Oasis Spa for more than 10 years. I have had various treatments. After the treatment, whether it is reiki, a wrap or a colonic, I always feel renewed and rejuvenated. The owners always demonstrate how they are very knowledgeable about their business and are dedicated to their clients' well being. From the moment you walk into the door, the atmosphere at Enomis Oasis Spa is very peaceful.

 

5 stars ChaniquaN Customer since 2012

I cannot rave about this place enough. It was awesome and I will def. go back again. The staff is so caring. I am so happy I got my colon hydrotherapy done here! Beautiful facilities and I love the fact that it is Black owned. Please support!

 

5 stars SusanL Customer since 2012

The place was very well decorated and the staff was funny and friendly. This wasn't my first go-round for this procedure, but even if it was, I would have been very well relaxed and pleased. The experience was great and I will definitely be doing it again :-). Two thumbs up!

 

5 stars TraceyM Customer since 2012

Awesome service!! I feel renewed!!!!! Thank you Enomis:)!!


4 stars ElaineH Customer since 2012

My overall health took a 360 turn after I put into place the health advice and treatment I received from the owner. Honest, staff that treats each client on an individual and personalized service. Very thorough and listens more than talk. I love my experience there

 

5 stars Anonymous

Great services, will return and will refer many clients....I am a loyal customer.


4 stars Anonymous

Great Facility. Staff friendly and professional. Enjoyed the experience.


5 stars MidaF Customer since 2012

Very clean, great service & quant. Thanks to enomis oasis spa, my services were always comfortable & relaxing. They are very organized so I have never had to wait for my services to begin. I have & will continue to recommend people going there.